Happy New Year!

Hello all,

I haven’t posted on here since early December, in fact it’s been about two months now. I apologize for not keeping up to date. Being on Christmas Break and then trying to acclimate to new classes this semester has been a bit difficult with some newer, harder classes.Image

I will be posting my articles very soon throughout the week, and I expect to have a blog post for the Huffington Post Detroit up sometime in the next week or so.

FYI: I will be graduating in less than a year now so these will be my last two semester under the belt of the MJ. I have enjoyed my first semester as Sports Editor and I will be implementing many new things for my sports writers to do, that you don’t see on here.

Feel free to check it out though, http://www.michiganjournal.org

Thank you all so much for reading my blog posts and I look forward to a great 2013.

Chris Zadorozny

cmz1990@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

